ANNUAL REPORT OF GRIEVANCES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

In the academic year 2018-19, following were the committee members.

Sr.no	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Pooja Pradhan	In-charge
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member
4	Mr. Rajdeep Khairnar	Student In-charge
5	Miss. Sanchi Chheda	Student In-charge

The members conducted four meeting in the academic year 2018-19. In the meeting they discussed the grievances received from the students & staff. Students were made aware of their right to file complaints if they face any problems in the institution. Following are the grievances received & resolved.

No. of Grievances received	No. of grievances solved	No. of grievances pending
09	09	00

Committee In-charge

PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.



ncipal

I/C PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

ANNUAL REPORT OF GRIEVANCES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

In the Academic Year 2019-20, following were the committee members.

Sr.no	Name of the members	Designation	
1	Mrs. Kajal Goswami	In-charge	
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member	
3	Mr. Nitin Fegde	Member	
4	Mr. Rohit Bhor	Student Incharge	
5	Miss. Shweta Gholap	Student Incharge	

The members conducted four meeting in the Academic Year 2019-20. In the meeting they discussed about the grievances received from students. Students were informed to approach committee members directly if they face any problem. Following are the grievances received and resolved.

No. of Grievances received	No. of grievances solved	No. of grievances pending
11	10	3

Rowant

Committee In-charge

PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.



Principal

I/C PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

ANNUAL REPORT OF GRIEVANCES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

In the Academic Year 2020-21, following were the committee members.

Sr.no	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Sutar	In-charge
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member
4	Ms. Hritika Kothari	Student Incharge
5	Miss. Rushil Jain	Student Incharge

Committee was formed for the academic year 2020-21. One online meeting was held through zoom platform. The committee suggested to form the WhatsApp group with students and keep on asking about the health and hygiene of the students and their family members. Also instruct them to follow the Covid-19 guidelines of the government. The lectures were online due to Covid - 19 pandemic so all the faculty members were requested to prepare PPT to teach and if any student need any help, contact them personally.

No Grievance received during the year. Some request application for late payment of fees received which was handled by the class mentors.

Committee In-charge

PRIOTCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.



Principal

I/C PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

ANNUAL REPORT OF GRIEVANCES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

In the Academic Year 2021-22, following were the committee members.

Sr.no	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Sutar	In-charge
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member
4	Mr. Pratham Ambre	Student Incharge
5	Miss. Prajakta Mane	Student Incharge

The members conducted four meeting in the Academic Year 2021-22. In the meeting they discussed the grievances received from the students & staff. They also discussed to take the grievance through online mode. For this a google form link is created on the website.

Following are the grievances received & resolved.

No. of Grievances received	No. of grievances solved	No. of grievances pending
05	04	01

Committee In-charge

PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.



ncipal

I/C PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

ANNUAL REPORT OF GRIEVANCES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

In the Academic Year 2022-23, following were the committee members.

Sr.no	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Pooja Pradhan	In-charge
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member
4	Mr. Atharva Bane	Student Incharge
5	Miss. Khushi Kapoor	Student Incharge

The members conducted four meeting in the Academic Year 2022-23. In the meeting they discussed the grievances received from the students & staff. They also improvised guidelines for handling the grievances in the academic year 2022-23. Following are the grievances received & resolved.

No. of Grievances received	No. of grievances solved	No. of grievances pending
12	10	02

Committee In-charge

PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.



I/C PRINCIPAL New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBA1400 708.