Grievance Committee Member 2018 – 2019

Name of the Members	Designation
Mrs. Pooja Pradhan	Incharge
Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member
Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member
Mr. Rajdeep Khairnar	Student In-charge
Miss. Sanchi Chheda	Student In-charge
	Mrs. Pooja Pradhan Mr. V. Jayaraman Mrs. Priya Bennett Mr. Rajdeep Khairnar

New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli,

NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

PRINCIPAL

New Horizon College of Commerce

Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli,

NAVI MUMBAI 400 768.

Grievance Committee Member 2019-2020

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation Incharge	
1	Mrs, Kajal Goswami		
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member	
3	Mr. Nitin Fedge	Member	
4	Mr. Rohit Bhor	Student Incharge	
5	Miss. Shweta Gholap	Student Incharge	

New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

I/C PRINCIPAL

Grievance Committee Member 2020-21

Sr.no	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Sutar	In-charge
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member
4	Ms. Hritika Kothari	Student Incharge
5	Miss. Rushil Jain	Student Incharge

PRINCIPAL

W Horizon College of Commerce

Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli,

NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

NHCC NHCC MM

I/C PRINCIPAL

Grievance Committee Member 2021 – 2022

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	Mrs. Pooja Pradhan	Incharge	
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member	
3 Mrs. Priya Bennett		Member	
4	Mr. Pratham Ambre	Student In-charge	
5	Miss. Prajakta Mane	Student In-charge	

PRINCIPÁL

New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli,

NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

THE WI HORDOW COLLARS

IIC PRINCIPAL
New Horizon College of Commerce
New Horizon College of College of Commerce
New Horizon College of College

Grievance Committee Member 2022 – 2023

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation In-charge	
1	Mrs. Pooja Pradhan		
2	Mr. V. Jayaraman	Member	
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member	
4	Mr. Atharva Bane	Student Incharge	
5	Miss. Khushi Kapoor	Student Incharge	

I/C PRINCIPAL

New Horizon College of Commerce Plot # 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

Anti-Ragging Committee Member 2021 – 2022

College Anti-Ragging committee is being formed comprising the following members for the Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation	Phone no.	Signature
1	Mr. Nitin Fegde	Committee Head	9324484218	Plead
2	Mr. Navin Fernando	Member	9867138821	Monands
3	Mrs. Priya Bennett	Member	8104577197	Pinis
4	Viraj Mhatre	Student Representative	9167922171	Kraj "
5	Palak Damani	Student Representative	9324468827	Palak

New Horizon College of Commerce

NA MUMBAI 400 708.

Principal

Anti-Ragging Committee Member 2022 – 2023

College Anti-Ragging committee is being formed comprising the following members for the Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. no	Name of the Members	Designation	Phone no.	Signature
1	Mr. Nitin Fegde	Committee Head	9324484218	Please
2	Ms. Chhaya Sharma	Member	8454947694	what.
3	Ms. Kajal Goswami	Member	9768407899	Commani
4	Chaitanya Nerurkar	Student Representative	8369770751	Col
5	Kajal Gudulkar	Student Representative	7083137795	Keys

Principal

PRINCIPAL
New Horizon College of Commerce
Plot # 5, Sector- 13, Airoli,
NAVI MUMBAI 400 708.

I/C PRINCIPAL