

Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708. Phone: 91 22 20871721

### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:nhims2011@gmail.com">nhims2011@gmail.com</a> / <a href="mailto:enquiry@nhimsa.com">enquiry@nhimsa.com</a> (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

### ANUPRASTHA 2022-2023

Sr N o	Name of Event	Description	Date	Student Coordinator
1	Anuprastha	Rangoli Registration Fees:- Rs. 100/- Per participant Duration:-1hour Theme: Save Evironment	18 <sup>th</sup> Jan 2023	1.Mr.Bhargav Pandey 2.Ms.Kunj Panchal
		Judges:-  1. Mrs.RachanaKamat (NHSS-Principal) 2.Prof.Sadhana Singh  Prize –Cash		Winner:- 1st winner- RuchikaDubey 2nd Anjali Khotari and Team Runner up- Samuel and Team





Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708. Phone: 91 22 20871721

# AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: nhims2011@gmail.com / enquiry@nhimsa.com (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog - I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

Box Cricket Registration Fees:- Rs. 100/- Per participant Duration:-3 overs  Judges:-  1. Mr.DineshMhatre (NHSS-Principal) 2.Prof.Sadhana Singh		Winner:-  1 <sup>st</sup> winner- Siddharth and Team  2 <sup>nd</sup> Rahul Dangde and Team  Runner up- Rishi and Team
Prize -Cash	th.	
Monoacting- Time limit - 5 mins Registration fees - Rs.200	20 <sup>th</sup> jan 2023	Winners 1 <sup>st</sup> prize – Shravani Pandey



Judges -

Mr. Ganesh Jadhav

(Marathi film actor/singer/director)

PRINCIPAL



Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708. Phone: 91 22 20871721

#### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: nhims2011@gmail.com / enquiry@nhimsa.com (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

	Thank the	AN INTE	R-COLLEGIA
14(5)		7	
Skit			

Minimum 5 members in a team Time limit - 20 mins Registration fees - Rs.450

Judges -

Mr. Ganesh Jadhav (Marathi film actor/singer/director)

Prize -Cash



RAP

Time limit – 2 mins Registration fees - Rs.200

Judges -

Mr. Ganesh Jadhav (Marathi film actor & director)

Prize -Cash

20<sup>th</sup>jan 2023

Winners -VandeMataram Group (Gurukul college)

20<sup>th</sup>jan 2023

Winners 1st prize -Nihali Mane 2<sup>nd</sup> prize -Rahul G.



PRINCIPAL



Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708. Phone: 91 22 20871721

#### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:nhims2011@gmail.com">nhims2011@gmail.com</a> / <a href="mailto:enquiry@nhimsa.com">enquiry@nhimsa.com</a> (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)



Nail Art and Tatoo

Time limit – 30 mins Registration fees – Rs.50

Judges -

Mrs. Pooja Pradhan (Faculty)

Prize -Cash



18<sup>th</sup> Winners
Jan 1<sup>st</sup> prize –

2023

1<sup>st</sup> prize – Shreya Mangle.

2<sup>nd</sup> prize – Anjali Patel



PRINCIPAL



Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708. Phone: 91 22 20871721

### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:nhims2011@gmail.com">nhims2011@gmail.com</a> / <a href="mailto:enquiry@nhimsa.com">enquiry@nhimsa.com</a> (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

### **ANUPRASTHA 2019-2020**

"ANUPRASTHA" means to transverse-over the Horizon. It was an Inter-collegiate cultural festival in our Institution. The talents, skills and abilities of each student are Identified, nurtured and encouraged so that they are able to achieve success in their endeavors. College fests are an excellent platform to showcase leadership and organization skills within students.

#### **ACTIVITIES**

Sr.No	Name of Event	Description	Date	Student Coordinator
L	Anuprastha	Art Attack Tee-Painting A canvas Painting 20 participants register themselves by paying Rs.100/- Duration - 1 hour. Theme- Indian tradition, culture and art. Judges of the competitions:- 1. Prof.Kajal Goswami	8 <sup>th</sup> Jan 2020	1.Aditya Pardhiye 2.Harshada Shinde  Winner:- 1st Winner-Rahul Ved 2nd Winner- Chitra .P Runner up-Tanisha K
		2. Mr.SunilSutar  Prize:-Cash Prize.		
	COLL		elin	



PRINCIPAL



Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708.

Phone: 91 22 20871721

# AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:nhims2011@gmail.com">nhims2011@gmail.com</a> / <a href="mailto:enquiry@nhimsa.com">enquiry@nhimsa.com</a> (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

#### Heena Art:-

For Heena Art 30 participants register by paying

Rs.100/-

Duration:- 30 minutes

Theme:- Bridal.

Judges of the competitions:-

1.Prof..Nargis Killare

2.Prof.Sadhana Singh

Prize:-Cash Prize.

# Winner:-

1<sup>ST</sup> --Komal Gupta 2<sup>ND</sup> --Shweta Pandey

Runner up-Aarti Bhale



#### 2

#### MindIT

# 1. Business Quiz

Participants register by paying Rs.150/- per team.

Maximum Two members in a team

Topic:-International Business Affairs, Logo,

Business and Slogans.

**Duration:- Fastest Finger First** 

Prize-Cash Prize



9 th Jan 2020 1.Vinayak Raut 2.Harsh Panchal

(Student Coordinator)

Winner:-

WHICH CONTESTS



Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708. Phone: 91 22 20871721

### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: nhims2011@gmail.com / enquiry@nhimsa.com (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

		at-	1 <sup>st</sup> winner- Sahil Patil 2 <sup>nd</sup> Kunj Panchal Runner up-Shubham
3	Lights camera action  1.Stand up Comedy  Registration Fees:-Rs.100/- Per Participants  Time:- 5mins  Prize:-Cash .	10 <sup>th</sup> Jan 2020	1.Aditya Pardhiye 2.Harshada Shinde (Student Coordinator
			Winner :-  1 <sup>st</sup> winner- Amit Vaidya  2 <sup>nd</sup> RachanaYadav  Runner up-RupaliAnasane
	X	onlo	



Plot No.5, Sector -13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708.

Phone: 91 22 20871721

### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:nhims2011@gmail.com">nhims2011@gmail.com</a> / <a href="mailto:enquiry@nhimsa.com">enquiry@nhimsa.com</a> (University Affiliation No. Aff./Recog – I/2049 of 2011 dated 06.05.2011)

### 2.Fashion Show:-

Registration Fees:- Rs.250/- Per Group.

Time- 5mins Theme:-Fusion.

Judges:-Mrs. Geeta, Founder of Geeta's Beauty Spa

and Salon, Navi Mumbai



Winner:-

1st winner-Avni Patel and

Team

2<sup>nd</sup> Anjali Khotari and Team

Runner up-Samuel and

Team

